Thanks for a Great Semester!

This was the Office of Community Service and Religious Life’s first semester on WordPress. I hope you have been enjoying the blog. It has been a great semester for me getting this project rolling and sharing the community service stories from campus.  I have also been working on a project updating the community and course opportunities related to service. Through this project I have learned so much about the Carlisle community and the academic opportunities available at Dickinson.

This will be my last post on the blog. Next semester I am going to be studying abroad in Argentina. I am passing the torch  along, so keep an eye for some new material to come next semester. Thanks for reading!

Catie Duckworth, Special Projects

About dickinsoncommunityservice

Dickinson Community Services
This entry was posted in community services. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

